ALL.CHAKRA TANTRA by Sasha Lessin, Ph. D. & Janet Kira Lessin

» Posted by on Jun 4, 2007 in Tantra | 0 comments

Couple - Brown - Standing

Tantra means weaving. Tantra means weaving all the levels of your awareness, called chakras, within you and between you and those you love. Think of chakras with your body parts––––the bottom of your torso, genitals, belly, heart, throat, brain and neocortex, parts of you aware of your security, sexuality, power, love, talk, clarity and spiritual connection. In tantra, you activate your chakras and merge energy from them with your lovers”. You and your lover together join the ocean of consciousness. 


Your first chakra relates to your perineum, your needs to belong, feel safe, secure and healthy, grounded in your material and emotional existence. The tantric weaving of your base chakra and your lover’s means you help your love feel secure emotionally and financially. You encourage wellness as you eat, exercise and stretch together. Massage and touch each other all over. 


The second chakra relates to your sexuality and reproductive organs, your needs to feel sexual and sensual. In healing sessions involving this chakra, you release emotions and reprogram put-down attitudes. Women respond to vaginal strokes and ejaculate copious, alkaline fluid, amrita. Men learn how to pull up energy instead of ejaculating, to last longer in lovemaking and to orgasm in new ways. 


For your third chakra, related to your belly, All-Chakra Tantra teaches you to take what’s yours, assert yourself appropriately. Empower each other. You explore power chakra dynamics with your lover- -how you bond (sometimes sweetly, sometimes sourly) into parental- child roles. Ram meditations help you return to sweet and centered interaction. 


The meditations of the forth chakra, associate with your heart, guide you to love, cherish, support, heal and encourage yourself and your lover. You communicate feelings, cultivate sweetness, romance each other. You develop dyadic consciousness, where you identify at the same time with your beloved’s consciousness and your own as parts of a greater awareness, a two-person awareness greater than the sum of your separate identities. 


Fifth chakra throat: expression. Hear each of your inner voices (subselves) tell you what they want and need. They say how they aid you, your beloved and humanity. Choose what, when and how to express (or not express) your inner voices to other people. Honor your beloved’s many voices too. Speak authentically, kindly and effectively to each other. In one throat-chakra exercise, you sanctify sex––––speak romantically of sacred sexual organs and acts. 


Chakra 6, Brain: vision, intuition, intellect: Receive, share and expand visions for yourselves, each other, others you love, your community and world. As beloveds, you intuit each others thoughts and feelings, as well as those of your children, parents, friends and others. Access the messages of dream, past life, fantasy, archetype and hero-tale. 


For the final charka, your crown, the tantric meditations we like invoke awareness of your unity with everyone and everything. Tantra helps you rise to broader perspectives of your crown chakra, yet stay aware of the wisdom of chakras 1-6. Encompass more than Thinker, Pleaser or other subselves. Expand your awareness to more than your body. Expand your perspective to even more than awareness of you and your darling, more than the awareness you share with each other and with humans, with life itself, or even with the Earth. Feel your oneness with everyone and everything everywhere at all-times. Experience unity, the seamless web of consciousness linking the manifest universe. Merge with the latent–unforrned but constantly arising-––––reality of the metacosmic void. Identify with divine play that can manifest all forms. 


Chakra                           Task                                           Chant




Enhance your health, create safety for yourself and your lovers.

Cherish your Inner Child.

Contribute to everyone’s well-being and regenerate the planet.





Delight yourself & each other sexually.

Create kids consciously.

Elevate sensuality to alleviate violence.





Empower your Center. Empower each inner voice. Empower lovers. Empower humanity






Love yourself. Love your lovers. Love all beings.





Tell truth kindly and listen with love to all your inner voices, your sweethearts & the world.





Think, intuit and envision for yourself, your beloveds & your community.





Flow energy between your crown and your beloveds’. Transcend your separate, individual self-senses.  Merge with each other, humanity, Earth and cosmos.





Laugh, Smile, Enjoy, Celebrate



Leave a Reply